Children and Our Role as Parents

Date: 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "Children and Our Role as Parents" by Marcos Diclei.

See you there!
TSS Family

Rivail: Before and After Spiritism

Date: 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "Rivail: Before and After Spiritism" by Marco Magalhaes.

See you there!
TSS Family

The Law of Progress

Date: 
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "The Law of Progress" by Marcio Lee.

See you there!
TSS Family

The Divine or Natural Law

Date: 
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "The Divine or Natural Law" by Rafael Oliveira.

See you there!
TSS Family

Sex and Sexuality According to Spiritism

Date: 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "Sex and Sexuality According to Spiritism" by Tiago Sousa.

See you there!
TSS Family

Drugs and Us

Date: 
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "Drugs and Us" by Marco Magalhaes.

See you there!
TSS Family

Forgiveness

Date: 
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "Forgiveness" by Marcio Lee.

See you there!
TSS Family

Criticism

Date: 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "Criticism" by Teresa Torres.

See you there!
TSS Family

Dr Bezerra de Menezes' Life & Works

Date: 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "Dr Bezerra de Menezes' Life & Works" by Tiago Sousa.

See you there!
TSS Family

Mediums and Mediumship

Date: 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "Mediums and Mediumship" by Teresa Torres.

See you there!
TSS Family

Give Freely What You Freely Received

Date: 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "Give Freely What You Freely Received" by Marco Magalhaes.

See you there!
TSS Family

Decalogue to Mediums

Date: 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "Decalogue to Mediums" by Marco Diniz.

See you there!
TSS Family

The Impact of Mediumship in our Lives

Date: 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "The impact of mediumship in our lives" by Rafael Oliveira.

See you there!
TSS Family

9th TSS Talks - Mediums and Mediumship

Date: 
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for our 9th TSS Talks with the lecture "Mediums and Mediumship" by Daniel Zaitz and Rafael Ferreira.

See you there!
TSS Family

Selfishness

Date: 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 11:00

You are all invited to join us for the lecture "Selfishness" by Marco Diniz.

See you there!
TSS Family

Pages